Every November, our chapter elects 17 women to serve on our Leadership Council. These women fulfill their own role in order to ensure the chapter is operating successfully. 

Chapter President - Melanie McLean

VP Administration - Kelly Miller

VP Academic Development - Molly Rogers

VP Chapter Development - Megan Wells

VP Communications - Julie Gross

VP Education - Danielle Lawhorn

VP Membership Recruitment - Emily Proctor

VP Standards - Emily Mountain

Chapter Treasurer - Sarah Alkon

New Member Educator - Ali Aberman

Panhellenic Delegate - Erin Rush

Secretary - Casey Sibole

VP Philanthropy - Camryn Hall

VP Philanthropy - Jaclyn Spellman

Property Manager - Arianna Flamer

Risk Management Chair - Mikaylah Grant

Keeper of the Ritual - Julia Wunderlick


Community Involvement Chairman - Annie Transport

Alumnae Relations Chairman - Daisy Gelinas

Social Chairman - Meaghan Farrell

T-Shirt Chairman - Olivia Garcia

Technology Chairman - Margaret Galdi

Sustainability Chairman - Ariel Koff

Diversity and Inclusion Dellegate - Chloe Dinman

Formal and Dated Chairman - Daniella Hagen

Formal and Dated Chairman - Haley Jo-Fidlow

Sexual Assult Prevention Liasion - Sam Brown

Mental Health Chairman - Michelle Garda